The CHECK BALANCE command works with three difference systems: the bank, combat, and rerolling.
Syntax and Messaging
- CHECK BALANCE:
- When at a bank to check your available bank balance.
- Any other time it will check how well-balanced you are in combat.
- CHECK IN REROLL: This command will send you back to the character manager and allow you to start the game over WITHOUT choosing a new name.
- CHECK IN RETIRE: This command will send you back to the character manager and allow you to start the game over and choose a new name.
When you CHECK IN REROLL or RETIRE you will be starting the game from scratch. You will lose the following:
- All items on your character
- All experience
- Your guild and any related guild abilities
- All money on your character
- All money in any of the banks.
Your character WILL keep the following:
- Your home if you have one.
- All items in your vault, but only if you are a Premium subscriber.