Post:Hollow Eve 2015 - Toy - 11/06/2015 - 20:49

From elanthipedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Re: Hollow Eve 2015 - Toy · on 11/06/2015 08:49 PM CST 4334
>are they limited to the noun sack, or they limited to wear they may be worn?


They don't have to remain a sack, as long as the alterer is willing to adjust it. We generally don't adjust the location things are worn at via alterations, but again -- since these aren't normal containers and only serve a single purpose, it's up to the alterer if they can justify adjusting the straps or whatever may be required.

>Is there a chance that the tier 3 kittens will interact with summoned shadowlings?

Pretty sure shadowlings fall under the 'npc' category; they should be a target for interaction depending on the kitten's mood.

Zadraes

This message was originally posted in Events and Happenings in DragonRealms' Elanthia \ Hollow Eve Festival, by DR-ZADRAES on the play.net forums.